Dragon Boat Races = Chinese Vegetarian Food

My son and I took in Montreal’s International Dragon Boat Festival today at the Olympic basin.  We showed up right around lunch time, so what better excuse to take in some tasty Chinese vegetarian offerings?

Greasy and salty but that won’t kill me once in a while, will it? (My son thought the noodles were worms.. lol).

  Not much else to report today.  I took a chance by not applying sunscreen on this overcast day and now have an ouchy sunburn.  Maybe by my 44th year I will learn?

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Dragon Boat Races = Chinese Vegetarian Food

  1. Alicia says:

    Looks yum..and you had fun!

Leave a Reply

