Vegan Chocolate Truffles

Here I am already getting waaay behind in here! I had the munchkin home from school with me for a few days with what started out as a cold and then a rash and turned out to be fifth disease (I guess they ran out of catchy names for childhood viruses). Well, there’s nothing that says lovin’ like homemade chocolates so I got into the Valentine’s spirit with these vegan chocolate truffles, made with coconut milk.. THEY WERE DIVINE! The recipe can be found here.

You’ll note that there’s only a few chocolates in the box – that’s because they were devoured before I could even get the camera out! And lucky for me it seems I’m the only person who likes coconut around here… so, um.. those were mine 🙂

This entry was posted in Desserts and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Vegan Chocolate Truffles

  1. Alicia says:

    YUM!!! They look scrumptious!

  2. SheilaO says:

    Thanks ladies! So fast and easy to make too.. no need to spend like 2$ a truffle in a store.

Leave a Reply

